Our modular building construction team comprises seasoned professionals with extensive experience in the architecture, engineering, and construction industry. Silver Creek Industries delivers quality buildings at a competitive price. All of us are ready to assist with your building needs.

We are always looking for motivated and talented individuals to join our team. Please email your resume to hrinfo@silver-creek.net or feel free to stop by our office to complete an application.

Jim McGeever, CEO
jim@silver-creek.net

Mike Rhodes
mike@silver-creek.net

Brett Bashaw
brett@silver-creek.net

Dennis Mattos
General Manager
dennis@silver-creek.net

Kevin Allen
Vice President of Production
kallen@silver-creek.net

Richard Nordstrom
Vice President of Sales, Marketing & Estimating
rnordstrom@silver-creek.net

Dani Shaughnessy
Admin Manager of Sales, Marketing & Estimating
dshaughnessy@silver-creek.net

Rosslyn Castro
Marketing Manager
rcastro@silver-creek.net

Adela Garcia-Ells
Business Development Manager, Education
adela@silver-creek.net 

Magaly Gutierrez
Business Development Manager, Education
mgutierrez@silver-creek.net

Britta Kandola
Business Development Manager, Education & Residential
bkandola@silver-creek.net

Greg Heydon
Business Development Manager, Residential
gheydon@silver-creek.net

Ryan McIntosh
Director of Design Services
rmcintosh@silver-creek.net

Kevin Juhnke
Commercial Modular Engineering
kjuhnke@silver-creek.net

Carlo Acabado
Director of Field Operations
cacabado@silver-creek.net

Ron Barker
Sr. Project Management
rbarker@silver-creek.net

Sandra Adame
Project Management
sandra@silver-creek.net

Candace Juhnke
Project Management
cjuhnke@silver-creek.net

Karen Barzilai
Project Management
kbarzilai@silver-creek.net 

Collette Brinkman
Purchasing Manager
cbrinkman@silver-creek.net

Mike Moore
Estimating Manager
mmoore@silver-creek.net

SEND US A MESSAGE!