Our modular building construction team comprises seasoned professionals with extensive experience in the architecture, engineering, and construction industry. Silver Creek Industries delivers quality buildings at a competitive price. All of us are ready to assist with your building needs.

We are always looking for motivated and talented individuals to join our team. Please email your resume to hrinfo@silver-creek.net or feel free to stop by our office to complete an application.

Mike Rhodes
mike@silver-creek.net

Brett Bashaw
brett@silver-creek.net

Dennis Mattos
General Manager
dennis@silver-creek.net

Charlie Walden
Director, Permanent Modular Construction
cwalden@silver-creek.net

Tamara Lopez
Director, Sales, Marketing, and Estimating
tlopez@silver-creek.net

Suzanne Willis
Marketing & Business Development Manager
swillis@silver-creek.net

Adela Garcia-Ells
Business Development Manager, Education
adela@silver-creek.net

Magaly Gutierrez
Business Development Manager, Education
mgutierrez@silver-creek.net

Joshua Dean
Business Development Manager, Education – Northern California
jdean@silver-creek.net

Greg Heydon
Business Development Manager, Residential
gheydon@silver-creek.net

Quinton Martin
Sales Manager, Commercial Buildings
qmartin@silver-creek.net

Ryan McIntosh
Director of Design Services
rmcintosh@silver-creek.net

Kevin Juhnke
Commercial Modular Engineering
kjuhnke@silver-creek.net

Seth Dreyer
Director of Field Operations
sdreyer@silver-creek.net

Charles Lozito
Project Management
clozito@silver-creek.net

Sandra Adame
Project Management
sandra@silver-creek.net

Diana Tavarez
Project Management
dtavarez@silver-creek.net

Candace Juhnke
Project Management
cjuhnke@silver-creek.net

Marcia Medina
Project Management
mmedina@silver-creek.net

SEND US A MESSAGE!