Mike Rhodes
mike@silver-creek.net

Brett Bashaw
brett@silver-creek.net

Dennis Mattos
General Manager
dennis@silver-creek.net

Charlie Walden
Director, Permanent Modular Construction
cwalden@silver-creek.net

Tamara Lopez
Director, Sales, Marketing, and Estimating
tlopez@silver-creek.net

Suzanne Willis
Marketing & Business Development Manager
swillis@silver-creek.net

Adela Garcia-Ells
Business Development Manager, Education
adela@silver-creek.net

Magaly Gutierrez
Business Development Manager, Education
mgutierrez@silver-creek.net

Joshua Dean
Business Development Manager, Education
jdean@silver-creek.net

Greg Heydon
Business Development Manager, Residential
gheydon@silver-creek.net

 

Quinton Martin
Sales Manager, Commercial Buildings
qmartin@silver-creek.net

Ryan McIntosh
Director of Design Services
rmcintosh@silver-creek.net

Kevin Juhnke
Commercial Modular Engineering
kjuhnke@silver-creek.net

Sandra Adame
Project Management
sandra@silver-creek.net

Diana Tavarez
Project Management
dtavarez@silver-creek.net

 

SEND US A MESSAGE!